Website Reviews

Velvet Ecstasy was a surprise to me, it's a hidden gem inside the oldschool design. If you like true amateur hardcore, real couples, and nasty hardcore action you should really check it out.


X3Guide.com
(last reviewed 05/19/2015)


You are now in the realm of velvet ecstasy meaning all the sensuality of the "Arabian (metaphorically of course) Nights" unfolding under your very eyes. Do not close them lest you miss the glory of a real night out.


Tyler's Porn Reviews
(last reviewed 10/24/2009)


VelvetEcstacy treats you very well indeed... Velvet Ecstacy brings some class to mostly hardcore amateur pornography, and succeeds extremely well indeed. The hardcore content here really is as good as much of that you will see from professional performers, whilst the girls are often equally as stunning.

Honest Porn Reviews
(last reviewed 08/11/2009)


Velvet Ecstasy is quite a nice site, especially for fans of real amateur porn. They're doing pretty much everything right here...the archive of content is huge and varied, the quality is top-notch (I was particularly impressed with the videos), and the monthly fee is very reasonable. Best of all, the hardcore action is very hot and you'll love seeing these real couples and amateur babes suck and fuck on film for you. Check Velvet Ecstasy out today, I highly recommend it!

Quality Amateur Paysites
(last reviewed 04/27/2009)


Are you after a site that is FULL of real amateurs fucking, sucking and doing all other kinds of sex acts?Fed up with the fake amateur sites, or sites with little content. You will love this site. This is probably the most impressive amateur porn site I've seen for a long time. It is full of content, and it is all exclusive. Highly recommended!

All Porn Models
(last reviewed 11/13/2008)


If you like original amateur sex action with real models and real action then this is well worth your time and money. I have no doubts you will not regret having spent money over here.

Video Porn Reviews
(last reviewed 11/12/2008)


If it were totally up to me, I would have to recommend this site to everyone, I really enjoyed the time I spent here. They gave me some of my favorite things, which includes realism, and that played out through the entire site in my opinion, it wasn’t just real, it was actual and intense and captured nicely.

Missy
Porn Inspector
(last reviewed 4/08/2008)


Velvet Ecstasy is one of my favorite sites for watching real couples enjoying real sex .... and hand jobs ... and oral .... and masturbation .... and .... etc. The quality of the photography is good so, despite the amateur nature of the models, the images and movies are very professional.

Andrew
Guide 2 Porn
(last reviewed 9/13/2007)


There are videos available, but it's the still images that captured my fancy for a change. High-res, capped, zipped, and with each model bearing a Photoshop© filtered image, there's no doubt that an eager graphic designer took charge here. Surprisingly, the videos are of good quality too... Velvet Ecstasy is a treasure trove of amateur talents. They weren't just teasing when they said that they pick only beautiful models and couples for their content.

Porn Savvy
(last reviewed 08/07/2007)


When it comes to hardcore porn sites, it can be a little tough to stand out from the crowd, but velvetecstasy.com certainly manages to do so. This interesting site focuses on real-live couples having the best kind of sex – their kind! The “performers” here don’t really seem to be performing at all, in fact they rarely if ever look at the camera and their focus is exactly where it should be, on their partner and on themselves.

Porn Billy
(last reviewed 06/01/2007)


Velvet Ecstasy is the perfect site for amateur lovers. This site showcases real couples living out their fantasies and brings it all to you in true amateur form. The couples are enjoyable, the sex is hot and you will be cumming back for more and more!

Rabbits Reviews
(last reviewed 8/11/2006)


Carry on checking on categories section, I have always found rich content of sets and, for each set, great quality of files! As described by the same site, there are no famous porn stars, but girls are nasty and they are looking nice. In order to check the complete site it would take months, there are so many things to see that you will get crazy, I can guarantee!

Free Ones
(last reviewed 09/18/2006)


We truly enjoyed this site. They've got a huge archive of original and exclusive videos and pictures of real amateur couples having sex. The scenes are hot and hardcore and the quality of video is great. The site is also organized well and has a good update schedule so there's always something new to see.

HQ Porn Spots
(last reviewed 07/16/2006)


It is very cool to see when couples fuck on screen. It’s totally hardcore man! Well, what can I say; Velvet Ecstasy is the site where real hot couples was invited in the studio and get a hardcore fuck!

Nudity Hunter
(last reviewed 06/27/2006)


When you're in the mood for some of everything you're in the mood for Velvet Ecstasy. This site has all the main niches covered and presents its content with a nice amateur flavor. This site has been accepting members since 1999 so you know that its withstood the test of time. So many new sites are here today and gone the next but not Velvet Ecstasy, it just gets better and better every year, and now you can join for a low trial price.

Rover's Reviews
(last reviewed 05/09/2006)


Get a sensual look at real couples exploring their sexual fantasies. Nothing fake here. These couples are really getting off with each other. Not just a couple of strangers showing up for a paycheck. And just because the site tries to be tasteful, doesn’t mean that this isn’t sexually exciting, raunchy or even down right nasty. Velvet Ecstasy proves that sex on film can be both.

Steamy Network
(last reviewed 04/10/2006)


Velvet Ecstasy has excellent exclusive hard core amateur video and high resolution photos. They have added bonus galleries from many top sites, bonus websites and access to live chat it is a very good package for the cash and highly recommended. Overall this is a fine addition to any surfer's porn library with some really excellent videos and classic stills. Its got a high entertainment rating and plenty of content. Try it out now!

What Porn Site
(last reviewed 7/19/2005)


Well, well, it's about time someone listened to me! They actually probably thought of it on their own and are ignoring me completely in reality, but the site has a new design up! With that comes some much better navigation options giving you multiple ways to browse the content. This along with their higher-end content definitely helps things here. They're also updating a bit more frequently now; between their exclusive content and the bonus stuff there's something new up most every day. A really nice change here, bringing up the parts that were lacking and keeping what they did well.

The Best Porn
(last reviewed 07/17/2005)


Each shoot has a gallery, screen captures and superb quality videos. As an introduction to each couple’s set there is a written background to how they met plus the size and length of the video, number of images in the picture gallery and the type of action the couple gets up to (e.g Handjob, Oral Sex, Sex, Tit Fucking, Facial). There is also plenty of bonus and extra content.

Jeremy
Richard's Realm

(last reviewed 7/11/2005)


When we last visited this site, over two years ago, we thought it was one of the best amateur sites we've seen (if you know Sir Rodney, that is really saying something). The emphasis here is on couples, amateurs (meaning those new to porn performing), and facials, with a nice smattering of threesome action, with just the right touch of kink. The models are very attractive and convincing-looking "girl next door" types, even though they fuck like pros, right down to the facial finale. Also, allow us also to gush about the navigation and design. If we could rate "ease of use" above 5, we would. These guys make it look so simple, and their site is so fast, it makes us wonder what the hell is wrong with everyone else.

Sir Rodney
(last reviewed 7/8/2005)


What's very cool about VelvetEcstasy is the real sex as performed by real couples angle. They throw in various bits of "fantasy play" for good measure. Blacklight body painting, mild bondage, food play, etc. Also, there's a fair amount of cunnilingus that will please all you cunnilingus fans (or perhaps if you want to improve your technique - your wife or girlfriend will thank you, I promise). One cool thing about VelvetEcstasy's couples, is that when they give head, they're doing it to try to get their partner off - not just to fill time, or to look good for the camera (though they do look great!).

Jaxon Jaganov
(last reviewed 12/19/04)


VelvetEcstasy.Com is one of those sites that focus on content quality. Looks like the guys behind Velvet Ecstasy really believe in the old saying : "Quality sells itself". It's mainly an amateur sex site with focus on hardcore sex, some fetishes, blow jobs, cumshots and facials. From what I have seen, it seems like they shoot their own exclusive content - so don't be afraid to find 100000-times-seen-before material inside. I have one problem with a lot of amateur sites out there, which is the low "quality" of models. Many site owners just go out and hire some low-class hookers and present them as amateur models, or hire really ugly girls who are willing to fuck for a few bucks. Fortunately it is not the case at Velvet Ecstasy.

Porn Adept
(last reviewed 5/5/2004)


Uh, Uh, Uh, SPLAT! Nothing warms you up in the wintertime like seeing a honey with hot spooge all over her face! If you like facial cumshots, you'll love www.velvetecstasy.com. It is jam packed with XXX action and every adventure ends up with the star receiving a baby batter protein cleanser all over her face! The best part is, the exclusive content here is original, so you won't be seeing the same old pictures you have seen before on every other site on the web.

Pudwacker Pete
(last reviewed 1/23/2004)


With millions of different porno sites on the net all trying to hook people with a new, different, and sometimes retarded gimmick, itís important that we often go back to the basics: one real guy , one real girl , and one camera to catch all the smutty action. No plots, no weird niches -- just pure, amateur, hardcore, meat and potatoes pornto wax the dragon to. VelvetEcstasy.com knows this all too well, and thatís why their site is low on fancy, unnecessary graphics, and high on hardcore video filth of real couples getting real rocks off. The content is totally exclusive to Velvet Ecstasy, and, honestly, itís some of the most authentic, nut-bubbling smut Iíve ever seen. These girls get fucked, HARD, and you can tell theyíre enjoying every second of it.

Revenge World
(last reviewed 6/3/2004)


An excellent amateur site this with lots of girl next door action. This is a site for those who donít like to mess around. Selecting the Ďexclusivesí link in the nav takes you to a list of available content. There is also plenty of teaser content (some of it quite extensive). I know some of you like that stuff. But mainly youíre looking at a whole list of exclusive material. And it claims a weekly update since 1999. Thatís gotta be good.

Nicely
Self Lover's World

(last reviewed 10/9/2003)


The free area of this website has 8 sample shoots. Each one features a new couple in hardcore sex scnes. The show about 7 thumbnails and give a text description of the action. 4 of them link to sample videos you can view if your browser supports embedded wmp files. The other 4 have a link to one large sample image. In the members area there are over 150 exclusive shoots of couples in action each one has 4 video files to download and about 50 - 100 images. The site also has piles of licensed content added in to keep you going if you get through all of this.

Mini Review
Jane's Guide

(last reviewed 10/10/2003)


It is a pleasure to enter a site like 'Velvet Ecstasy' The picture and video content is highly original and there is more than enough to choose from! This is one of the sites which actually manages to speak for itself! Really all I can do is to recommend it strongly! Perhaps the concept of the site isn't THAT unusual, after all attractive models do exist elsewhere. However, it has an outrageously high quality standard, especially considering that it after all is an amateur site... and take a look at the price! This site will satisfy even the most fastidious amateur fan for quite a long time... and even at a low cost!

Mad
Adult Reviews

(last reviewed 10/11/2002)


What do you call the facial site that has it all??? Velvet Ecstasy- new, never before seen facials, exclusive girls and couples and great movies. I love this site - it's one of the best amateur sites I've ever seen - the facials are huge and the movie quality is great - watch as the cum just drips off the girls noses and chins!!! Velvet Ecstasy is updated all the time with new pics and vids and as an added bonus, you can now read all Dorothys old adventures exclusively in the members area here. You will not be disappointed.

Dirty Dorothy
Dorothy's Cum City

(last reviewed 8/21/2002)

 

Members Reviews

I was having trouble sleeping last night so I got up and went to the computer and saw the new video on Velvet Ecstasy. I had been taken by the picture of this Brianna earlier in the week in the promo picture. I played the three clips - Oh! My! God! - I have never seen anything so w-o-n-d-e--f-u-l. This doll Brianna really, really knows how to suck cock.


The camera work is outstanding. The closeups of her deepthroating are spectacular. You see he saliva glistening on Victor's cock and a little latter you see Victor's cum glistening on Brianna's tongue and face. It starts out with Brianna playing with herself which caused me to get a huge hardon. She ends the first scene playing with Victor's cock with her foot and then crawling over to start giving him a blowjob. The next two clips she just sucks cock. I was riveted to my chair as I watched this babe suck Victor's cock. Brianna has managed to bring deepthroating to a new art form - she is w-o-n-d-e-r-f-u-l! My heart was pounding in my throat. The camera work is beyond belief. The camera lens is right on Brianna's lovely face and gorgeous lips as she deepthroats Victor's massive cock - it is so hot to see that huge cock being devoured by Brianna's gorgeous mouth. Brianna's alluring eyes are looking right at you as she eats this huge cock - this is cocksucking at its finest!!!!!!!!!! The final scene they have a little break where they have a little dialogue and Victor then cums on her face and tongue. What is so exicitng about this scene is when you look at Brianna's face you can see her getting more excited by the moment. I don't know if it was the idea of Victor cuming on her face and tongue or the idea of watching copious amounts of cum shooting out of Victor's enraged cock that excited her but the whole video is exceptional. I have been praising Brianna but I have to say that Victor is something else. He manages to get these huge hardons and cover these babes in huge amounts of velvet ecstasy. He manages to get it up, keep it up, keep it in and get it off - big time!!!!!!!!!!.
It is obvious the women love him! I can only imagine how Victor must have been feeling as he watched Brianna playing with herself in that first scene knowing that she was going to suck his cock. Tears Of Ecstasy excited me beyond words.

For some reason I was able to go back to bed and go right to sleep. Nobody but nobody does it like Velvet Ecstasy.

GS
(member)


I really and truly love your website I'm from the beautiful country of Belize in Central America.

Peace,

SB
(member)


I have to say your site is definately on the high end of the scale. I've been around a bit, so I know good stuff when I see it. Girls are hot, action is hot, pics and vid quality great and good value. I'd give you guys a 9/10. Keep up the great work.

Have a nice one,

Steve
(member)


Reasons you are the best - you know 'em, but I'd like to be sure you know they're noted & appreciated by yr fans, and I'd like to be sure you won't feel a need to vary the formula - because you're the only guys who're doing it, right on the money.

Sure, there are a good few sites featuring pretty girls taking facials, and some of the girls (mostly the amateur sites) really look they love it, and some even tell their guy to cum on their face. But you're the only site that makes a true fetish of the passionate, loving talk that makes a facial into an unforgettable eruption. It's the key. And just as when you're doing it with yr favorite girl, there's no such thing as her saying too often - if she says it with conviction - that she wants your cum on her face, there's no such thing as too much verbal encouragement in a facial video clip. And you're the only guys that understand that.

I've waited years - you don't need to know how many - to get to see a girl as pretty as Rose say EXACTLY where she wants the ropes of cum to land - 'on my tongue, on my mouth, on my nose... in my eyes' - Jesus, she actually ASKS for it in her eyes, the knowing little honey - and on her nose - that's a first too, and I always wanted to hear a girl ask for her pretty nose to get buried in cum. And she doesn't just say 'cum on my face', she says 'GOD I want you to cum on my face'... and really sounds like she means it.

So remember, guys, you don't need to get fancy or weird or inventive, just keep that 'launch code' thing going - no such thing as too much! - and remember that if the girl is hot enough and pretty enough, you could watch her take 100 facials and no two would be the same. No two face-paintings ever are. You create rawness AND intimacy, and that's all we need. Plus the eye-contact and the blistering talk. If you could mention that it's a real turn on when the girl ITEMIZES where she wants the cum to go... And if I might - it's best (I figure you think so too) when the cameraman/director doesn't have to add instructions, breaking the illusion of total intimacy that is your number one signature, making the 'launch code' believable... And GOD you even have a shoot where the guy comes a SECOND time on his girl's face. That's just fan-fucking-tastic. Touch of genius.

You've got it right, guys - and you're the only ones. Just keep it cumming.

--R C
(member)


I like the thumbnails and descriptoins of the video files - it is helpful to know which ones to download.

R. T.
(member)


It's about time I got a taste of "hevin" while surfing the Internet. Velvet Ecstacy is "hevin on earth!" Great exotic, energetic and intense energy delivered by Victor and Hevin! It's "wet" Thumbs up! :)

I'll spread the word! Thanks for the superb content! Keep it cumin'

John
(member)


This is great work. You should encourage couples to do follow up shoots or solos for the females. Some are very attractive and a couple have appeared in various magazines. Stacy in "Hard Head" appeared in our magazine contest at Hustler. She has come out of her "shell" so to say since this shoot. A couple other girls i have seen in Gallery etc. We love checking out all the fresh faces on your site amongst other things. Like to see photo updates on couples or group them together in shoots. Keep it cumming!

M.D.
(member)


Great content, interesting read. I have felt awkward in a sense having my wife really enjoy a great facial. It really is an interesting fact that society puts an impression on men that a males ejaculation is taboo. Your site has made me feel more comfortable with sexual expression... in a sense. All the terrible content (on other sites that shall remain unmentioned here) was beginning to make me feel like a control freak. When I truely believe the reverse is the case.

Sean
(member)


Good site. I'm married and there are some discussions that are best avoided. The easiest way to do that is to avoid having velvet ecstacy show up on my statement on a monthly basis. This is probably the best amateur site I've seen--it's so much more believable when girls are paired up with different guys, and not the same misogynist asshole over and over.

Thanks
(member)


Victor has the recipe! A spanking never looked so good as it did with Haley, Autumn and Victor. Like the Kernel and his chicken...Victor shows us how great a spanking can be and you bet...it's "Finger Lickin' Good!"

JJS
(member)


Your site is amazing. By far and away the best I have visited on the web.

I think that facials are the bread and butter of any good porn site, but most of the sites that focus on this focus too much and I find it degrades the women. Cum on Dagny is a great example of this, really hot girls wasted by a guy that doesn't know what sexy is.

I never really got into porn much more than the average guy because it was never too interesting. However, Sex Magazine, by Private, really opened me up to the possibility of good porn.

I think that porn (almost the wrong word) done the way you do it and the way Sex Magazine & Private do it is art. I don't know if you're familiar with those magazines, but the girls in them have their own essence, their own vibe, and it is all about them. I want to see girls take a facial cumshot because they really love it, and embody the animal energy of sex.

DR
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: A friend recommended this site to me and I'm glad he did. Everyday people fucking. I swear I probably know some of these folks. The couples I like most thus far are Farius & Jessica, Yvette & Ezikwa, and Sunshine & True. The quality of the videos and pictures is top notch, as are the sets. The enviornments look comfortable, yet at the same time a bit naughty. If I ever want to do anything on video, I'm gonna call you guys!

GL
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: I have never taken the time to do a feedback ever before on any site until I found this one. You guys have some of the most incredible and original content bar none. Your site layout is incredible and all the bonus content is second to none. Just wanted to comment on a great site, expect many referalls!

Chris R
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: I have been a member for less than 24 hours but this is by far the best site I have ever experienced. The "Exclusives" section is first-rate. The videos can be seen in several different ways. Saving them to your computer for future drooling is easy. Choose the scenes you want to save and ignore the others. You can be selective or take the whole erotic piece with you. They really do want you to enjoy their site. The men and women are all good looking. Five examples are Tabitha and Duncan,Gigi and Tim, Katie and Victor, Beth and Lou, and Lisa and Alex. There are many more good looking couples. I like this a lot because there is nothing worse than seeing a gorgeous woman having sex with an ugly guy - just ruins the day. Not so here. The women give you a hard on and the guys, well, I am just glad that these good looking women have a good looking partner! The videos are crystal clear and first-rate. There are short biographies and vignettes for each "Exclusive" that fills you in on the couples or person you are watching. The "Friends" section and the "Bonuses" section are huge. All have photos and many have videos to go with them. I found that I have gotten far more than I paid for. With this site you watch good looking people screwing and being screwed instead of you being screwed!

  • added comments: The Viv Thomas Video Galery is worth the small price you pay for Velvetecstacsy. Velvetecstasy is a phenomenal site. Normally you would have to join over a dozen sites to get what you get here. On the other hand, there is nothing normal about anything that happens at Velvetecstasy!

  • added comments: I have never been a big fan of facials. I have always like the in the mouth ejaculations. Now that I have been a member of Velvetecstasy I have been re-educated. I have learned that many women find it very exciting watching their lover's cock erupting. They love seeing his passion milk squirting from the head of his raging cock; a hardon and an ejaculation that our heroine help produce. This has given me a completely new appreciation for the facial knowing that many women love the feel of their lover's hot passion on their faces. And, if you like in the mouth shots Velvetecstasy has those also. Do yourself a favor and come aboard Velvetecstasy for at least a month. The best thing is you will learn something new and see some very gorgeous and creative lovers and the worst thing that will happen is that you won't see as many in the mouth shots as you would like - but, how many are enough. That is what I had to ask myself. The answer - they have plenty. I am completely satisfied and look forward to the next facial with as much enthusiasim as I had for in the mouth shots.

GS
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: lightning
  • content: awesome
  • graphics: excellent
  • navigation: effortless
  • comments: "Ebony and Ivory" never looked so good as in Black Gold! Not even the Beatles could write lyrics to this materpiece! The facial shot was awesome! Keep up the good work!

JJ
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: fast
  • content: awesome
  • graphics: good
  • navigation: effortless
  • comments: very quality stuff -- some of the best adult content on the net today. The videos in particular are clear, clean, hot and easy to manage.

White Rabbit
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: Hey...I enjoyed the outdoor shoot. Glad to see Victor is getting outdoors and getting some fine sounds and smell of the "fresh" air! Great Job! Keep up the good work!

"Hard" loyal member! :)
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: Penetration without concentration! Victor sure knows how to make Maria sing loud just as if she was in a choir! Accent, tone, soprano and harmony at its best! Keep up the good work!

Loyal Velvet Member
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: I do not have any questions or suggestions, just compliment's on the level of quality and content which you've provided. A lot of time is obvisously spent on the site and I wish you the greatest success. A site which delivers the promises it states before you join, which is a unique attribute for an amateur website

Anonymous
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: good
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: good
  • comments: Thanks for your site it's brilliant. Love the REAL amateurs - you can't beat real people having real sex rather than very bored professionals just acting out another pay check. Keep up the great work. Cheers.

John from London UK
(member)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: best
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: Ok, I cant speak for Sir Rodney but I can speak as "Pundit."  After you've seen the rest go see the best! I have visited and commented upon over 500 porn sites and can say with some authority that Velvet Ecstasy is far and away the best reality porn site, no make that the best porn site I've yet to see. The girls are the closest thing I've seen to " the girl next door", The scenes are always hot and never any "come dogging" allowed and the quality of the easily downloadable videos will spoil you for any other site! The membership prices are an outstanding bargain. Please keep up the outstanding work!"

MC
(Critic and devoted fan: Pornpundit)


A sample of members feedback form:

  • server: velvetecstasy.com
  • speed: good
  • content: best
  • graphics: best
  • navigation: best
  • comments: Incredible!! What can be said of the most beautiful sex available for viewing on the Internet. I would like to see some different views of the cumshots such as: cumming on her stomach and/or breasts after intercourse; on her pussy; in her pussy; handjobs; more variety than just all facials. I love the facials too, but like variety. The intensity and realism of the sex is so fantastic. The close-ups are incredible. It adds so much when the female responds with cries of ecstasy and orgasm. I like the sensitivity of the sex play with the couples. I am not a fan of abuse of women and rough sex. Thanks for avoiding that. Your site is the best by far.

CC
(Member)

 

VOTE FOR VELVET ECSTASY:

 

| TOUR | UPDATES | REVIEWS | STORE | CONTACT | WEBMASTERS | LINKS | JOIN |